Week 7 Summary

25 04 2010

Everything considered, this was a good week.

Even though the intensity was very low and the duration wasn’t a “ironman training grade”, I feel pretty good with the fact that my hamstring seams to improve day after day. Better yet, after each workouts,it did not get worse. So I think I’m on the right track.

Next week I will get back to the normal volume and I’ll also increase the intensity, but just a bit. If everything goes as planned, I’m back to full functional training the following week. Fingers crossed!

The volume for week 7 was 8 hours and 47 minutes:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

